Christmas time is Here!!   Leave a comment

Here it is, almost Christmas. Again, we ask ourselves “Where did the year go?” As I sit here thinking about just that – I’m thinking of all the many blessings that offset the disappointments of this past year. While our Real Estate market is very slow to recover, we do still have buyers interested in our beautiful Mountains and while, few are looking here as full time buyers, vacation and investor buyers have managed to sustain us. I’m very grateful for the customers and clients who have worked with me. I value the new and long-time friendships that I’ve been fortunate to enjoy over my 25 year Real Estate career. Thank you to all those buyers and sellers with whom I’ve worked over the past year. As you know, I have a wealth of information and knowledge to share of this wonderful Mountain top based upon my 50 years of living and working here. Please call me, email me or stop by our Blue Jay Coldwell Banker Office. Merry Christmas and a joyous New Year!

Please note that my email address has changed to carolabanner@gmail.com

Posted December 16, 2011 by Carol Banner in Mountain real estate

Leave a Reply

